DJ ZEN FREEMAN FAN PAGE

PLEASE BE PATIENT. WE ARE UNDERGOING A WEBSITE UPDATE.

West Coast Booking Agent
Josh Humiston
jhum@apa-agency.com

Scott Colton
scolton@apa-agency.com

East Coast Booking Agent:
Alex Chaykin
achaykin@apanewyork.com

Michael Selvin
mselvin@apanewyork.com

Music PR & Social Media
Lainie Copicotto
lainie@aureliagroup.com

Entertainment PR
Craig Schneider
craig@pinnaclepr.com

Endorsements
Mimi Yapor
mimi@nextmodels.com

Daily Operations
Amy Grabow
amy.grabow@gmail.com

Legal
Joe Carlone
carlone@khpblaw.com